Unit Staff

Robert Meadows   Superintendent  rmeadows@sangamonvalley.org

Robert Meadows

Superintendent

rmeadows@sangamonvalley.org

Carol Stacey   Administrative Assistant  cstacey@sangamonvalley.org

Carol Stacey

Administrative Assistant

cstacey@sangamonvalley.org

Bruce Stolz   Maintenance Director  bstolz@sangamonvalley.org

Bruce Stolz

Maintenance Director

bstolz@sangamonvalley.org

Rian Flexter   Transportation Director  rflexter@sangamonvalley.org

Rian Flexter

Transportation Director

rflexter@sangamonvalley.org

Jake Elliott   Activities Director  jelliott@sangamonvalley.org

Jake Elliott

Activities Director

jelliott@sangamonvalley.org

Kelly Rice   Food Service Director  rice-kelly1@aramark.com

Kelly Rice

Food Service Director

rice-kelly1@aramark.com

 

Staff By Building