Sangamon Valley Primary Staff

Bethany Wellbaum   Principal  bwellbaum@sangamonvalley.org

Bethany Wellbaum

Principal

bwellbaum@sangamonvalley.org

Kari Allen   Secretary  kallen@sangamonvalley.org

Kari Allen

Secretary

kallen@sangamonvalley.org

Mindy Wisecup   Pre-Kindergarten  mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

Mindy Wisecup

Pre-Kindergarten

mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

Donna Ingrum   Pre-Kindergarten Aide  dingrum@sangamonvalley.org

Donna Ingrum

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

dingrum@sangamonvalley.org

Karla Sullivan   Kindergarten  ksullivan@sangamonvalley.org

Karla Sullivan

Kindergarten

ksullivan@sangamonvalley.org

Kyleigh Covi   Kindergarten  kcovi@sangamonvalley.org

Kyleigh Covi

Kindergarten

kcovi@sangamonvalley.org

Jane Turner   Kindergarten  jturner@sangamonvalley.org

Jane Turner

Kindergarten

jturner@sangamonvalley.org

Susan Pierson   1st Grade  spierson@sangamonvalley.org

Susan Pierson

1st Grade

spierson@sangamonvalley.org

Teri Runions   1st Grade  trunions@sangamonvalley.org

Teri Runions

1st Grade

trunions@sangamonvalley.org

Stacy Marksberry   1st Grade  smarksberry@sangamonvalley.org

Stacy Marksberry

1st Grade

smarksberry@sangamonvalley.org

Lori Leeper   2nd Grade  lleeper@sangamonvalley.org

Lori Leeper

2nd Grade

lleeper@sangamonvalley.org

Amber Davis   2nd Grade  adavis@sangamonvalley.org

Amber Davis

2nd Grade

adavis@sangamonvalley.org

Amy Steiner   Library Aide  asteiner@sangamonvalley.org

Amy Steiner

Library Aide

asteiner@sangamonvalley.org

Kim Quinlan   Reading  kquinlan@sangamonvalley.org

Kim Quinlan

Reading

kquinlan@sangamonvalley.org

Jennifer Blakeman   Physical Education  jblakeman@sangamonvalley.org

Jennifer Blakeman

Physical Education

jblakeman@sangamonvalley.org

Amy Gizella   Music  agizella@sangamonvalley.org

Amy Gizella

Music

agizella@sangamonvalley.org

Barb Falkenheim   SRC  bfalkenheim@sangamonvalley.org

Barb Falkenheim

SRC

bfalkenheim@sangamonvalley.org