Sangamon Valley West Elementary Staff

Mr. Britton Principal bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

Mr. Britton

Principal

bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Lee Secretary jlee@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Lee

Secretary

jlee@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wisecup Pre-Kindergarten mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wisecup

Pre-Kindergarten

mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Hawkins Kindergarten dhawkins@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Hawkins

Kindergarten

dhawkins@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Runions 1st Grade trunions@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Runions

1st Grade

trunions@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Cummings 2nd Grade mcummings@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Cummings

2nd Grade

mcummings@sangamonvalley.org

Miss Burkhart 3rd Grade cburkhart@sangamonvalley.org

Miss Burkhart

3rd Grade

cburkhart@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Whightsil 4th Grade jwhightsil@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Whightsil

4th Grade

jwhightsil@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wheeler 5th Grade swheeler@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wheeler

5th Grade

swheeler@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wood 5th Grade lwood@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wood

5th Grade

lwood@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Covi Reading kcovi@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Covi

Reading

kcovi@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Hickey Physical Education jhickey@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Hickey

Physical Education

jhickey@sangamonvalley.org

Miss Magnusson General Music jmagnusson@sangamonvalley.org

Miss Magnusson

General Music

jmagnusson@sangamonvalley.org

Mr. Gorecki 5th Grade Band jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Mr. Gorecki

5th Grade Band

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Mr. Hoyland Social Worker ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Mr. Hoyland

Social Worker

ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Ms. Hill Library Aide hhill@sangamonvalley.org

Ms. Hill

Library Aide

hhill@sangamonvalley.org