Sangamon Valley Middle School Staff

Cody Trigg Principal ctrigg@sangamonvalley.org

Cody Trigg

Principal

ctrigg@sangamonvalley.org

David Fleming Math dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

David Fleming

Math

dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

Mikeala Good Special Education mgood@sangamonvalley.org

Mikeala Good

Special Education

mgood@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki Band jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki

Band

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Jennifer Hickey Physical Education jhickey@sangamonvalley.org

Jennifer Hickey

Physical Education

jhickey@sangamonvalley.org

Britton Higby Language Arts bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

Britton Higby

Language Arts

bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

Gary Hoyland Social Worker ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Gary Hoyland

Social Worker

ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Heather Kuethe Science hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

Heather Kuethe

Science

hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

Elisabeth Kluge Language Arts ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

Elisabeth Kluge

Language Arts

ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

Ashley Koniak Math akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

Ashley Koniak

Math

akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

Emily Lawson Language Arts & Spanish elawson@sangamonvalley.org

Emily Lawson

Language Arts & Spanish

elawson@sangamonvalley.org

Janell Magnusson Choir jmagnusson@sangamonvalley.org

Janell Magnusson

Choir

jmagnusson@sangamonvalley.org

Andrew Martin Social Studies amartin@sangamonvalley.org

Andrew Martin

Social Studies

amartin@sangamonvalley.org

Teresa Muir Secretary tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

Teresa Muir

Secretary

tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

Aidan Perrey Art aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Aidan Perrey

Art

aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Robyn Powell Science rpowell@sangamonvalley.org

Robyn Powell

Science

rpowell@sangamonvalley.org

Tim Rhodes Social Studies/PE trhodes@sangamonvalley.org

Tim Rhodes

Social Studies/PE

trhodes@sangamonvalley.org

Jessica Williams Special Education jwilliams@sangamonvalley.org

Jessica Williams

Special Education

jwilliams@sangamonvalley.org