Sangamon Valley Middle School Staff

  Brian Britton   Principal  bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

Brian Britton

Principal

bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

  David Fleming   Dean of Students, Math  dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

David Fleming

Dean of Students, Math

dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

  Shannon Caniff   Special Education  sreese@sangamonvalley.org

Shannon Caniff

Special Education

sreese@sangamonvalley.org

  Mikeala Good   Special Education  mgood@sangamonvalley.org

Mikeala Good

Special Education

mgood@sangamonvalley.org

  John Gorecki    Band   jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki

Band

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

  Britton Higby   Language Arts  bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

Britton Higby

Language Arts

bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

  Gary Hoyland   Social Worker  ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Gary Hoyland

Social Worker

ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

  Heather Kuethe   Science  hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

Heather Kuethe

Science

hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

  Elisabeth Kluge   Language Arts  ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

Elisabeth Kluge

Language Arts

ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

  Ashley Koniak   Math  akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

Ashley Koniak

Math

akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

  Emily Lawson   Language Arts & Spanish  elawson@sangamonvalley.org

Emily Lawson

Language Arts & Spanish

elawson@sangamonvalley.org

  Andrew Martin   Social Studies  amartin@sangamonvalley.org

Andrew Martin

Social Studies

amartin@sangamonvalley.org

  Teresa Muir   Secretary  tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

Teresa Muir

Secretary

tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

  Aidan Perrey   Art  aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Aidan Perrey

Art

aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

  Robyn Powell   Science  rpowell@sangamonvalley.org

Robyn Powell

Science

rpowell@sangamonvalley.org

  Tim Rhodes   Social Studies/PE  trhodes@sangamonvalley.org

Tim Rhodes

Social Studies/PE

trhodes@sangamonvalley.org

  Kelly Pevler   Library Aide  kpevler@sangamonvalley.org

Kelly Pevler

Library Aide

kpevler@sangamonvalley.org