Sangamon Valley Middle School Staff

Brian Britton   Principal  bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

Brian Britton

Principal

bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

David Fleming   Dean of Students, Math  dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

David Fleming

Dean of Students, Math

dfleming@sangamonvalley.org

Shannon Caniff   Special Education  scaniff@sangamonvalley.org

Shannon Caniff

Special Education

scaniff@sangamonvalley.org

Mikeala Good   Special Education  mgood@sangamonvalley.org

Mikeala Good

Special Education

mgood@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki    Band   jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki

Band

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Sarah Gorecki   Choir  sgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Sarah Gorecki

Choir

sgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Britton Higby   Language Arts  bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

Britton Higby

Language Arts

bhigby@sangamonvalley.org

Kathy Johnston   Library Aide  kjohnston@sangamonvalley.org

Kathy Johnston

Library Aide

kjohnston@sangamonvalley.org

Heather Kuethe   Science  hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

Heather Kuethe

Science

hkuethe@sangamonvalley.org

Elisabeth Kluge   Language Arts  ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

Elisabeth Kluge

Language Arts

ekluge@sangamonvalley.org

Ashley Koniak   Math  akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

Ashley Koniak

Math

akoniak@sangamonvalley.org

Emily Lawson   Language Arts & Spanish  elawson@sangamonvalley.org

Emily Lawson

Language Arts & Spanish

elawson@sangamonvalley.org

Andrew Martin   Social Studies  amartin@sangamonvalley.org

Andrew Martin

Social Studies

amartin@sangamonvalley.org

Ryan McVickers   Physical Education  rmcvickers@sangamonvalley.org

Ryan McVickers

Physical Education

rmcvickers@sangamonvalley.org

Teresa Muir   Secretary  tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

Teresa Muir

Secretary

tmuir@sangamonvalley.org

Aidan Perrey   Art  aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Aidan Perrey

Art

aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Tim Rhodes   Social Studies/PE  trhodes@sangamonvalley.org

Tim Rhodes

Social Studies/PE

trhodes@sangamonvalley.org