Sangamon Valley High School Staff

  Jonathan Field   Principal  jfield@sangamonvalley.org   Principal Page   |    Twitter  🗗

Jonathan Field

Principal

jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Principal Page  |   Twitter 🗗

  Paxton Acree   Mathematics  pacree@sangamonvalley.org   Website

Paxton Acree

Mathematics

pacree@sangamonvalley.org

Website

  Jamie Antonacci   Dir. of Student Services  jantonacci@sangamonvalley.org

Jamie Antonacci

Dir. of Student Services

jantonacci@sangamonvalley.org

  Erica Bryan   Library Aide  ebryan@sangamonvalley.org

Erica Bryan

Library Aide

ebryan@sangamonvalley.org

  Britney Cowan   Agriculture  bcowan@sangamonvalley.org

Britney Cowan

Agriculture

bcowan@sangamonvalley.org

  Ken Czajkowski   Physical Education  kczajkowski@sangamonvalley.org

Ken Czajkowski

Physical Education

kczajkowski@sangamonvalley.org

  Tracey Czajkowski   Health & Driver Education  tczajkowski@sangamonvalley.org

Tracey Czajkowski

Health & Driver Education

tczajkowski@sangamonvalley.org

  Rachel England   Science  rengland@sangamonvalley.org

Rachel England

Science

rengland@sangamonvalley.org

  Pam Foutch   Business & Computers  pfoutch@sangamonvalley.org   Website  🗗

Pam Foutch

Business & Computers

pfoutch@sangamonvalley.org

Website 🗗

  John Gorecki   Band & Choir  jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org   Band Page  🗗  |    Twitter  🗗

John Gorecki

Band & Choir

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Band Page 🗗  |   Twitter 🗗

  Brian Hansbrough   English  bhansbrough@sangamonvalley.org

Brian Hansbrough

English

bhansbrough@sangamonvalley.org

  Greg Higby   Mathematics  ghigby@sangamonvalley.org

Greg Higby

Mathematics

ghigby@sangamonvalley.org

  Gary Hoyland   Social Worker  ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Gary Hoyland

Social Worker

ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

  Michael Lee   Biology  mlee@sangamonvalley.org

Michael Lee

Biology

mlee@sangamonvalley.org

  Josh Patrick   English & Publications  jpatrick@sangamonvalley.org

Josh Patrick

English & Publications

jpatrick@sangamonvalley.org

  Mary Lynn Mann   Secretary  mlmann@sangamonvalley.org

Mary Lynn Mann

Secretary

mlmann@sangamonvalley.org

  Deana Moore   English/Drama  dmoore@sangamonvalley.org   Website  🗗

Deana Moore

English/Drama

dmoore@sangamonvalley.org

Website 🗗

  Brooke Neibuhr   Special Education  bneibuhr@sangamonvalley.org

Brooke Neibuhr

Special Education

bneibuhr@sangamonvalley.org

  Tony Nika   Special Education  tnika@sangamonvalley.org

Tony Nika

Special Education

tnika@sangamonvalley.org

  Josh Myers   Athletic Director & Dean of Students  jmyers@sangamonvalley.org   Athletics Page

Josh Myers

Athletic Director & Dean of Students

jmyers@sangamonvalley.org

Athletics Page

  Aidan Perrey   Art  aperrey@sangamonvalley.org   Fine Arts Page

Aidan Perrey

Art

aperrey@sangamonvalley.org

Fine Arts Page

  Jeffrey Quimby   Algebra & Government  jquimby@sangamonvalley.org

Jeffrey Quimby

Algebra & Government

jquimby@sangamonvalley.org

  Joe Scanavino   Foreign Language  jscanavino@sangamonvalley.org

Joe Scanavino

Foreign Language

jscanavino@sangamonvalley.org

  Pat Schroeder   Advanced Math & Science  pschroeder@sangamonvalley.org

Pat Schroeder

Advanced Math & Science

pschroeder@sangamonvalley.org

  Carl Spath   Social Science  cspath@sangamonvalley.org

Carl Spath

Social Science

cspath@sangamonvalley.org

  Nick Viele   Study Hall Monitor  nviele@sangamonvalley.org

Nick Viele

Study Hall Monitor

nviele@sangamonvalley.org