Sangamon Valley Intermediate Staff

  Brian Britton   Principal  bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

Brian Britton

Principal

bbritton@sangamonvalley.org

  Jill Lee   Secretary  jlee@sangamonvalley.org

Jill Lee

Secretary

jlee@sangamonvalley.org

  Julie Bauer   3rd Grade  jbauer@sangamonvalley.org

Julie Bauer

3rd Grade

jbauer@sangamonvalley.org

  Cara Burkhart   3rd Grade  cburkhart@sangamonvalley.org

Cara Burkhart

3rd Grade

cburkhart@sangamonvalley.org

  Monica Cummings   3rd Grade  mcummings@sangamonvalley.org

Monica Cummings

3rd Grade

mcummings@sangamonvalley.org

  Jenny DeWeese   4th Grade  jdeweese@sangamonvalley.org

Jenny DeWeese

4th Grade

jdeweese@sangamonvalley.org

  Jessica Whightsil   4th Grade  jwhightsil@sangamonvalley.org

Jessica Whightsil

4th Grade

jwhightsil@sangamonvalley.org

  Debby Hawkins   4th Grade  dhawkins@sangamonvalley.org

Debby Hawkins

4th Grade

dhawkins@sangamonvalley.org

  Sarah Wheeler   5th Grade  swheeler@sangamonvalley.org

Sarah Wheeler

5th Grade

swheeler@sangamonvalley.org

  Lacey Wood   5th Grade  lwood@sangamonvalley.org

Lacey Wood

5th Grade

lwood@sangamonvalley.org

  Valerie Janvrin   Reading  vjanvrin@sangamonvalley.org

Valerie Janvrin

Reading

vjanvrin@sangamonvalley.org

  Erica Thies   Resource  ethies@sangamonvalley.org

Erica Thies

Resource

ethies@sangamonvalley.org

  Zoey Zara   Music  zzara@sangamonvalley.org

Zoey Zara

Music

zzara@sangamonvalley.org

  John Gorecki    5th Grade Band   jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

John Gorecki

5th Grade Band

jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

  Gary Hoyland   Social Worker  ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

Gary Hoyland

Social Worker

ghoyland@sangamonvalley.org

  Brenda Terneus   Library Aide  bterneus@sangamonvalley.org

Brenda Terneus

Library Aide

bterneus@sangamonvalley.org