Sangamon Valley Primary Staff

  Ms. Wellbaum   Principal  bwellbaum@sangamonvalley.org

Ms. Wellbaum

Principal

bwellbaum@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Allen   Secretary  kallen@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Allen

Secretary

kallen@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Wisecup   Pre-Kindergarten  mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Wisecup

Pre-Kindergarten

mwisecup@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Ingrum   Pre-Kindergarten Aide  dingrum@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Ingrum

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

dingrum@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Myers   Kindergarten  lmyers@sangmonvalley.org

Mrs. Myers

Kindergarten

lmyers@sangmonvalley.org

  Mrs. Sullivan   Kindergarten  ksullivan@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Sullivan

Kindergarten

ksullivan@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. DeFreitas   1st Grade  jdefreitas@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. DeFreitas

1st Grade

jdefreitas@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Pierson   1st Grade  spierson@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Pierson

1st Grade

spierson@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Leeper   3rd Grade  lleeper@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Leeper

3rd Grade

lleeper@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Bauer   3rd Grade  jbauer@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Bauer

3rd Grade

jbauer@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. DeWeese   4th Grade  jdeweese@sangamonvalley.org   Classroom Site

Mrs. DeWeese

4th Grade

jdeweese@sangamonvalley.org

Classroom Site

  Mrs. Steiner   Library Aide  asteiner@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Steiner

Library Aide

asteiner@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Quinlan   Reading  kquinlan@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Quinlan

Reading

kquinlan@sangamonvalley.org

  Mrs. Blakeman   Physical Education  jblakeman@sangamonvalley.org

Mrs. Blakeman

Physical Education

jblakeman@sangamonvalley.org

  Ms. Degenhardt   Music  adegenhardt@sangamonvalley.org

Ms. Degenhardt

Music

adegenhardt@sangamonvalley.org